Lili Salon SpaMinnetonka
Sundial Center
5757 Sanibel Drive, Ste 1
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-935-5000

Monday: 9 am – 7 pm
Tuesday thru Friday: 9 am – 8 pm
Saturday: 8 am – 5 pm
Additional times available by appointment

Lili Salon SpaGalleria
3464 Galleria,
Edina, MN 55435
952-224-3300

Sunday: 11 am – 5 pm
Monday thru Friday: 9 am – 9 pm
Saturday: 8 am – 8 pm
Additional times available by appointment

William Anderson
Lili Salon Spa Owner
william@salonlili.com
Allison O'Connell
Salon Director, Galleria
allisono@salonlili.com
Sara Jessen
Salon Director, Minnetonka
saraj@salonlili.com
Michelle Poirier
Marketing Director
michelle@salonlili.com
Emily Louricas
Spa Coordinator
emily@salonlili.com
Allison O'Connell
Service Director, Galleria
allisono@salonlili.com
Barrett Miller
Service Director, Minnetonka
barrett@salonlili.com
Liz Brown
Senior Marketing Coordinator
lizb@salonlili.com
Barrett Miller
Communications Coordinator
barrettm@salonlili.com
Home   |   Site Map   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us   |   Newsletter   |   Club Lili   |   Privacy Policy   |    Email
Follow us on